Random Rec Wednesday: Baby Wipes

27 Apr

I know, what you’re thinking. What is this? Advice for babies?!?

What is this? A center for ANTS?!

No, no calm down. My recommendation is to use baby wipes as makeup remover.

Yup, you heard me.

I first heard about  it on The View (a trusted source for news). They said baby wipes have similar ingredients to  makeup remover, but baby wipes are much cheaper.

Well, they had me at much cheaper.

My favorite are Pampers Natural Aloe Unscented Baby Wipes because they don’t smell like baby wipes. I’ve gotten a lot of my friends into them, and they agree. But to each her own!

I must warn you, you will feel a little strange buying them. I’ve been buying them for years and the younger you are, the more people will assume you are a Teen Mom, but so what! Who cares! You’re saving money!

The View | Video | Top 10 Moments: #8 – “So what! Who cares??”.

2 Responses to “Random Rec Wednesday: Baby Wipes”

  1. imakeeper April 27, 2011 at 5:09 pm #

    excellent tip! I use baby oil (which is rather cheap, but oily and… messy), so maybe I should start using baby wipes 😛

  2. Stop Being a Loser April 27, 2011 at 5:18 pm #

    Interesting! I never thought of that. Yeah give baby wipes a try, they are mess-free! 🙂

Comments are closed.

