Motivating Mondays: Charlie Sheen…(yes, Charlie Sheen)

30 May

Pre-insanity

Okay okay, the Charlie Sheen craze is sooo March 2011. But I wanted to share some of his quotes. While he is undeniably off his rocker, he does have some surprisingly inspirational things to say. Yes, he takes confident to a whole new level, but I think we could all use a small dose of grandiosity at times to maintain our motivation.

"I can do anything better than anyone!"

Check out a few of his quotes and tell me you don’t feel oddly inspired.

“You make a choice to win, and you win.”

“Faith is for winners. Hope is for losers.”

“Park your nonsense.”

“I’m tired of pretending I’m not a total, bitchin rock star from Mars.

“I’m alive. Bring it.”

“I have one speed. I have one gear. Go.”

“Change your brain.”

“Get back in the game, Dude.”

“No panic. No judgment.”

“Shut up. Stop. Move forward.”

“I’m bi-winning. I win here, and I win there.”

“I don’t believe in panicking.”

“Flinching’s for amateurs.”

“Bi-polar? The earth is bi-polar.” (Okay, this one is not motivational. I just think it’s hilarious.)

Told you. Surprisingly motivational, right??

For more motivational/crazy Charlie Sheen quotes, check out http://livethesheendream.com

If you like this post, please link it to your Facebook orTwitter account! Or add it to StumbleUpon or Digg. Thanks!

Related Posts:

I can do anything!

http://stopbeingaloser.org/2010/07/27/icandoanything/

4 Responses to “Motivating Mondays: Charlie Sheen…(yes, Charlie Sheen)”

  1. Shanaynay May 30, 2011 at 10:24 am #

    i love him and his wackjobness ! ((:

  2. Stop Being a Loser May 30, 2011 at 4:17 pm #

    He’s definitely entertaining!

  3. Valerie May 30, 2011 at 9:24 pm #

    I love Charlie Sheen! His quotes can be outrageous at times, but they are still pretty great!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. The Friday Five: Best Posts of the Week | So It Must Be True… - June 3, 2011

    […] Motivating Mondays: Charlie Sheen (Stop Being a Loser) Okay, so usually we don’t find the words “Charlie Sheen” and […]

Comments are closed.

