Random Rec Wednesday: Kate Spade Online Sample Sale!

31 Aug

Have you ever been to a sample sale?

Well if you haven’t, be sure to get your tetanus shot first. I went to an Ella Moss sample sale once and I was practically murdered when  a new rack of clothes was placed in front of me.

Take the dress! But spare me my life!

Also be sure to clear your schedule. I had to drive to some warehouse that was probably the scene of many Dateline crimes and wait in a line that curved around the block, just to get my hands on some discounted scoop neck tees.

No, thanks. I love a bargain, but I also love my life.

But I make an exception for is the Kate Spade Sample Sale. It’s going on now and its up to 75% off!

Whaaaat?

I know! How can you beat that?

The best bags go fast, but don’t worry there is absolutely no clawing involved.

And remember to sign up for her email newsletter so you’ll know right away about the next one!

Hey losers! Another sale is going on!

