Random Rec Wednesday: Between Two Ferns with Zach Galifianakis

9 Nov

You should watch this if:

1. You haven’t seen it yet.

2. You’ve already seen it.

3. You have a sense of humor.

4. You happen to be breathing.

I heard about this show from so many people and I finally checked it out. It’s hilarious. So watch!

My favorite episodes are Bruce Willis’, Sean Penn’s, and Steve Carell’s.

Click here to watch it on Funny or Die:  Between Two Ferns

2 Responses to “Random Rec Wednesday: Between Two Ferns with Zach Galifianakis”

  1. gojulesgo November 11, 2011 at 11:07 am #

    Love that you blogged about this – that is one of my favorite things on Funny or Die! (I am also partial to the Life of Leopold, as it features Second Husband, Darren Criss. ;))

  2. Loser 2.0 November 11, 2011 at 4:58 pm #

    Where has this Funny or Die been my whole life? Love it! I am always the last to hear about everything!

Comments are closed.

